Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Speakeasy Columbus. We'd love to have your feedback!

Columbus

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Speakeasy Columbus and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jenny2013marie about 1 month ago

Camel Rider House Specialty (A Columbus tradition since 1976)

this sandwich was really good, a very unique taste, I enjoyed it!

Jenny about 1 month ago

Nutcracker Pie

this pie was really good!

Mketchum1973 about 2 months ago

Camel Rider House Specialty (A Columbus tradition since 1976)

I've been eating the Camel Rider for 40 years now.My mamma loved them, my grandma, uncle, dad, and the list goes on. There's something special about that simple "sammich" in a super soft, super perfect pita pocket.It hits the spot every time with a side of killer potato salad. I'm about to order one now! YUUUUUM!!

Ritarenee4545 about 2 months ago

Quesadillas Three Different Choices

Love the chicken quesadilla but honestly there are many items I love!

Bronwyn 2 months ago

"The Half Pounder"

One summer afternoon my kids and I decided to try Speakeasy for lunch. Actually early dinner because I knew this would satisfy us to the max. We all shared two half pounders and oh my! This burger Im telling you was the most fascinating burger Ive had in my time here in Columbus Georgia. The cheese was perfectly aligned with a juicy thick patty on a fresh bun with tasty lettuce and tomato. We know we will be back to this marvelous place . Not only that. The staff was phenomenal! We enjoyed ourselves every minute we were there. The dining room was exceptionally tidy and everyone was having a great dining experience. Thank you so much Speakeasy for a great time!

Ted 3 months ago

Combination Salad

Absolutely super delicious! Try it...you'll like it 😁!!!

Pattylancaster58 6 months ago

Roast Beef au Jus

Love the Roast Beef Au Jus! Its my favorite with a side of Potato Salad!

Queenjodah 11 months ago

Grilled Chicken Plate

This grilled chicken was absolutely delicious. The wild rice was perfectly seasoned and the mixed veggies were a delight. I enjoyed eating this meal very much and will be back to try another one. Can't wait to go again.

Jean Parmer about 1 year ago

Mediterranean Pizza

This pizza is awesome!!! Hands down my favorite 😎

Schneskirose about 1 year ago

Camel Rider House Specialty (A Columbus tradition since 1976)

Best sandwich ever. Had the privilege of working there from 1981 til 1984...best job and food ever.

Keonbranton about 1 year ago

Deluxe Pizza

Speakeasy is an incredible place with incredible people and amazing food. My girlfriend and I come all the time and get the pizza. To us the Pizza at speakeasy is the best in Columbus. If you want great great food at a great price then speakeasy is where you need to go.

Bgravlee about 1 year ago

Camel Rider House Specialty (A Columbus tradition since 1976)

The best and it's never changed. I married a Columbus girl in 1978 and we've always loved speakeasy-especially during little league baseball season-team celebrations, etc Now, we are bringing grandchildren and they love it. Thanks for what you do.

Shaunohara2012 about 1 year ago

Camel Rider House Specialty (A Columbus tradition since 1976)

Best camel rider in America. Great service and always happy faces.

Tonya8411 about 1 year ago

Turkey Rider

The Turkey Rider was an excellent choice! This was my first time eating at Speakeasy and i was not disappointed. The buttery with a hint of salt of the pita bread just made the turkey and the tomatoes even more savory. The flavors from the vegetables with the mayo and mustard...just right👌. The curly fries were AWESOME! Seasoned to perfection. They were hot from start to finish. Everything was cooked/made to order. Always a plus. Friendly environment. Friendly staff. And theyre patient! Great team! Great food! Great service!

Harp706 about 1 year ago

Camel Rider House Specialty (A Columbus tradition since 1976)

The best thing in Columbus. Ccq and a camel rider will fill you up and make you wanting more!

Agc616 about 1 year ago

Cheese Sticks

These golden brown mozzarella sticks are fried to perfect. Served with a house made marinara. A perfect appetizer to start off your Speakeasy experience

Laureng4983 over 1 year ago

Hombre

I have orders this dish for years and it is still one of my favorites!! It always tastes the same so I know exactly what I am getting!! I don't recall ever ordering anything from Speakeasy that I didn't like!

Cg9957 over 1 year ago

Camel Rider House Specialty (A Columbus tradition since 1976)

Hi!! My family and I have enjoyed speakeasy for over 30 years. Now that I've recently moved back home, we literally eat speakeasy every other week. It's consistently delicious and it's a short drive from home. It's in our neighborhood. That being said, I don't know how this drawing is done or how winners are chosen. If it is chosen intentionally, my family and I could really use a gift card for Speakeasy as we eat from here ALL the time. It would help feed our family of 4 (including my 2 year old daughter). Thank you all for everything that you do. No matter what, we will still be loyal customers of Speakeasy in Columbus, GA. Sincerely, Carson Greer On behalf of the Greer Family.

Napier over 1 year ago

Hot Wings

I ordered the wings on a whim, and now I'll never order anything else! These are the best wings around, hands down.

Byrdbrittany31 over 1 year ago

Chicken Strip Salad

OMG!! If your big on salads get the chicken strip salad my husband brought me one home and I feel in love with it I eat them like 3 or 4 times a week they are so good. And also the sex on the beach drink is so good you want be disappointed at speakeasy I promise you want I will be in there today soon as they open

Jenny about 1 month ago

Camel Rider House Specialty (A Columbus tradition since 1976)

this was a very unique and tasty sandwich!

Suzanne about 1 month ago

Deluxe Pizza

Absolutely DELICIOUS!! Filled to the edges with luscious toppings..... no scrimping there! Best pizza ever!

Barbaramill about 2 months ago

"C C Q" Chili Con Queso

So so Delicious I brought my whole family to eat all 16 they loved it

Asaint3200 about 2 months ago

Tuna Salad Plate

I live out of state now but whenever I come to visit Columbus I make sure to stop here. So many good food and drink items.

Kimayagallimore 3 months ago

Hombre

My family is vegan and we love this meal , we were able to remove the dairy products and it was still delicious. They have great prices and fast service.

Kimber 3 months ago

Deluxe Pizza

Best pizza in town. Ive been back 3 daya in a row to get it. Sooooo delicious. Love the small pepperonis too.

Jmonfort 6 months ago

Deluxe Pizza

Best pizza in town

Guest 11 months ago

Camel Rider House Specialty (A Columbus tradition since 1976)

I have never had anything at Speakeasy that was not really good and tasty. I have been eating there for several years, but I had never tried their signature Camel Rider> It is one of the very best sandwiches I have ever had. Delicious in every way.

Amber about 1 year ago

Turkey Rider

It's my favorite sandwich! And the curly fries are the best!

Mclucus814 about 1 year ago

Roast Beef au Jus

I have been here many times and tried alot of the menu items. Most everything is great with great service! My favorite dish is the roast beef au jus. Its always hot and fresh and served quickly. I just wish there a bit more meat on it. All in all though fantastic!

Bncuraged2 about 1 year ago

Caesar Salad with Grilled Chicken

Great salad. Very good value and place for lunch or dinner.

Jewelsf889 about 1 year ago

Combination Plate

My favorite comfort foods - extra flavorful at the Speak!

Dn147 about 1 year ago

Club Sandwich "A Favorite Triple Decker"

For years and years this has been my "go to" club sandwich. It dosent matter where in Columbus or the United States for that matter, that i may go and dine, when i want a Club Sandwich nobody and i mean nobody beats the Speakeasy. This is such a simple yet delicious sandwich that im actually getting hungry for one just thinking about it. 5 stars all the way!

Mchapman34 about 1 year ago

Camel Rider House Specialty (A Columbus tradition since 1976)

The Camel Rider is the best sandwich at the Speakeasy. The tanginess of the Italian dressing balences the fresh deli meat so well.

Agc616 about 1 year ago

Chicken Strip Basket

These chicken strips are served in generous portions, perfect for sharing or all to yourself!

Agc616 about 1 year ago

"C C Q" Chili Con Queso

The CCQ is a delicious blend of chili and nacho cheese, spiced to perfect and served with corn chips . A must try and a staple to the menu.

Mauldinecourtney over 1 year ago

Camel Rider House Specialty (A Columbus tradition since 1976)

The BEST! I've been eating at Speakeasy since I was a baby. I always bring out of town guests here. It's the best in town. Thank you!

Williscarrie52 over 1 year ago

Camel Rider House Specialty (A Columbus tradition since 1976)

I love their camel rider. It a different type of sandwich that will make your mouth water. The Camel Rider is one of the many item I enjoy having and eating.

Gamommadi over 1 year ago

Camel Rider House Specialty (A Columbus tradition since 1976)

The best ever. Once you have had one it's all you ever want.

Sfgravlee over 1 year ago

The Basic Cheese Pizza

I love the cheese pizza! I get it on the gluten free crust. I am not sure everyone knows that Speakeasy has this gluten free option, but it is delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA