Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Speakeasy Columbus. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Queenjodah 3 months ago

Grilled Chicken Plate

This grilled chicken was absolutely delicious. The wild rice was perfectly seasoned and the mixed veggies were a delight. I enjoyed eating this meal very much and will be back to try another one. Can't wait to go again.

Jean Parmer 4 months ago

Mediterranean Pizza

This pizza is awesome!!! Hands down my favorite 😎

Schneskirose 5 months ago

Camel Rider House Specialty (A Columbus tradition since 1976)

Best sandwich ever. Had the privilege of working there from 1981 til 1984...best job and food ever.

Keonbranton 5 months ago

Deluxe Pizza

Speakeasy is an incredible place with incredible people and amazing food. My girlfriend and I come all the time and get the pizza. To us the Pizza at speakeasy is the best in Columbus. If you want great great food at a great price then speakeasy is where you need to go.

Bgravlee 6 months ago

Camel Rider House Specialty (A Columbus tradition since 1976)

The best and it's never changed. I married a Columbus girl in 1978 and we've always loved speakeasy-especially during little league baseball season-team celebrations, etc Now, we are bringing grandchildren and they love it. Thanks for what you do.

Shaunohara2012 6 months ago

Camel Rider House Specialty (A Columbus tradition since 1976)

Best camel rider in America. Great service and always happy faces.

Tonya8411 6 months ago

Turkey Rider

The Turkey Rider was an excellent choice! This was my first time eating at Speakeasy and i was not disappointed. The buttery with a hint of salt of the pita bread just made the turkey and the tomatoes even more savory. The flavors from the vegetables with the mayo and mustard...just right👌. The curly fries were AWESOME! Seasoned to perfection. They were hot from start to finish. Everything was cooked/made to order. Always a plus. Friendly environment. Friendly staff. And theyre patient! Great team! Great food! Great service!

Harp706 7 months ago

Camel Rider House Specialty (A Columbus tradition since 1976)

The best thing in Columbus. Ccq and a camel rider will fill you up and make you wanting more!

Agc616 7 months ago

Cheese Sticks

These golden brown mozzarella sticks are fried to perfect. Served with a house made marinara. A perfect appetizer to start off your Speakeasy experience

Laureng4983 7 months ago

Hombre

I have orders this dish for years and it is still one of my favorites!! It always tastes the same so I know exactly what I am getting!! I don't recall ever ordering anything from Speakeasy that I didn't like!

Guest 3 months ago

Camel Rider House Specialty (A Columbus tradition since 1976)

I have never had anything at Speakeasy that was not really good and tasty. I have been eating there for several years, but I had never tried their signature Camel Rider> It is one of the very best sandwiches I have ever had. Delicious in every way.

Amber 4 months ago

Turkey Rider

It's my favorite sandwich! And the curly fries are the best!

Mclucus814 5 months ago

Roast Beef au Jus

I have been here many times and tried alot of the menu items. Most everything is great with great service! My favorite dish is the roast beef au jus. Its always hot and fresh and served quickly. I just wish there a bit more meat on it. All in all though fantastic!

Bncuraged2 5 months ago

Caesar Salad with Grilled Chicken

Great salad. Very good value and place for lunch or dinner.

Jewelsf889 6 months ago

Combination Plate

My favorite comfort foods - extra flavorful at the Speak!

Dn147 6 months ago

Club Sandwich "A Favorite Triple Decker"

For years and years this has been my "go to" club sandwich. It dosent matter where in Columbus or the United States for that matter, that i may go and dine, when i want a Club Sandwich nobody and i mean nobody beats the Speakeasy. This is such a simple yet delicious sandwich that im actually getting hungry for one just thinking about it. 5 stars all the way!

Mchapman34 6 months ago

Camel Rider House Specialty (A Columbus tradition since 1976)

The Camel Rider is the best sandwich at the Speakeasy. The tanginess of the Italian dressing balences the fresh deli meat so well.

Agc616 7 months ago

Chicken Strip Basket

These chicken strips are served in generous portions, perfect for sharing or all to yourself!

Agc616 7 months ago

"C C Q" Chili Con Queso

The CCQ is a delicious blend of chili and nacho cheese, spiced to perfect and served with corn chips . A must try and a staple to the menu.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA