Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Speakeasy. We'd love to have your feedback!

Columbus

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Speakeasy and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kweisihoward1 17 days ago

Hot Wings

Staff was so nice, got acknowledged by like 3 of the waiters before we got seated, food was awesome

Judykmg 24 days ago

Taco Rider Supreme

This is what I get every time I go to speakeasy. It's made with Pita Bread, which to me is better than a taco shell or soft taco shell. Better than any taco you can get anywhere!! Comes with their CCQ. Which is also better than any other I have had. Really good size.

Chemerecason about 1 month ago

Camel Rider House Specialty (A Columbus tradition since 1976)

Amazing as always. I know coming here that my food will not only be delicious but exactly as it's been year after year. No guess work and no complaints. Delicious food with no fuss and never a disappointment. Thank you for being a solid place that feels so welcoming since I was a child and my children also know the greatness.

Tdbrown920 about 1 month ago

Camel Rider House Specialty (A Columbus tradition since 1976)

The food is always so good! Pizza, sandwiches, fries, wings... and the CCQ and Onion straws are amazing. This is always our weekday lunch pick at work and weekend drinking spot with our friends.

Mikey about 1 month ago

Steak and Onion

Really good food good customer service

Sandy 17 days ago

Combination Salad

Eat this all the time.

Jwjohnston83 30 days ago

Camel Rider House Specialty (A Columbus tradition since 1976)

I haven't been here in many years. Recently went on my lunch break and was really blown away!! Been a few times since ordering the same thing everytime. Potatoe salad is also one of my favorites!

Dana about 1 month ago

Camel Rider House Specialty (A Columbus tradition since 1976)

Absolutely amazing sandwich! Love the freshness of the pita bread. The flavors all come together perfectly and the fact that it is served warm make it absolutely amazing! My favorite menu item.

Galynn61 about 1 month ago

Turkey Rider

Perfect combo of turkey, mayo, and vegies on pita. Perfect everytime

Jailene about 2 months ago

Camel Rider House Specialty (A Columbus tradition since 1976)

The camel rider was so good! The sandwich itself is very light. I frequently get cravings for it and wish there was a Speakeasy location close to home, in Atlanta.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA